Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Narelle Crescent, Rochedale South, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I am looking for a mature housemate to share with one mature female.
House is a 3 bedroom high set Queenslander, with internal stairs, built in underneath with plenty of space under there. Storage space can be made available.
I am currently using the garage for my car & motorbike. There’s also plenty of off-street parking.
One room is obviously mine, another is used as a study with plenty of room for your desk, and the third will be yours. Share bathroom with bath, separate toilet with another downstairs.
Reverse-cycle air-con & timber floors, Dishwasher, NBN internet & Netflix.
The kitchen is small, but has an awesome deck out back with some good views. There’s also a deck across the front.
The room contains a QS bedroom suite with linen included. Very close to public transport & walking distance to Springwood shops.
My dogs are great with people, but not good with other dogs or cats. I’m a pretty quiet person, I like to cook & eat healthy. I work full time & would prefer a housemate who’s working or studying full time.
Neighbours are friendly & it’s a quiet street.

Flatmates

50 year old woman with 2 dogs. I enjoy camping, motorcycling, kayaking & kite-flying. I work full time in the city.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.