Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Crescent, Ascot Vale, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Rent + Bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact El

About the property

An introverts dream!
Available from 27th April for up to 3 months (possibly more if my visa application is approved).

The room on offer is large and Ascot Vale train station is just a 2 minute walk away with only a 12 minute trip to Melbourne Central Station.

There is a bus out the front (472).
8 minute walk to tram 57 and Union Road shopping strip.
8 minute walk to tram 49 (Goes past Highpoint Shopping Centre)

Your room has a door that leads to the outside.
This means that if you are the type of person who likes to keep to yourself... it is almost like living alone!
The other flatmate has his own door to the outside also.

The room on offer has a queen size bed, 55 inch screen smart/3D TV, two seater couch, double set of draws, dressing table, two bedside tables and a single cupboard.

We use the second bedroom as the lounge room.

The flat is well insulated so keeps cool in the heat, but there is also a pedestal fan if you need it 😊

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Couples only
$300 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
1 week – 3 months stayAvailable 26 April 2019
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello house hunters! :)

I am off to France for 3 months so am seeking 1 person to share with my fantastic flatmate Simon 41 who works a lot, is easy going, positive, friendly and is very good with doing his share of the cleaning.
He is often out training for a triathlon and riding his bike.

Smokers are welcome, but strictly no smoking inside.
Get in touch if you have any questions.
Cheers and good luck in your search 😊