Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

McKenzie Road, Woombye, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

The house has a beautiful open plan which carries out onto a great large deck that overlooks an abundance of green with little peeks out to the Blackall Range. The bedroom is a good size and has built in wardrobes but other bedroom furniture is needed. The blue tape in the photos is no longer there. All rooms have ceiling fans and the living space has an aircon for the super hot days. You will have a bathroom mostly to yourself also. If you have a green thumb you are welcome to get involved in the garden.

Flatmates

I work as a yoga teacher trainer and youth worker and am also studying at uni so am generally quite busy. I like living in a peaceful house but like a bit of social activity and music also. I'm an earlyish riser, like cleanliness and care for the environment and think that the room would suit someone that is similar in these ways. Please phone if you think you might be interested :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.