Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

East Road, Seaford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted

Friendly, chilled housemates in a townhouse just minutes away from the beach!

The room has heaps of cupboard space and (almost) floor to ceiling mirrors. Good space for a double or queen bed.

The house has ducted heating and a dishwasher and is fully furnished. There is aircon in the living area.

Flatmates

I'm MC, I'm leaving the sharehouse to move closer to work.

Izzy is vegan and you'll share the bathroom with him. He's really nice and loves having a chat.

Trey usually works nights and sleeps days/random hours. He loves cooking and goes out quite a bit.


Contact Marie-Claire
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Austin Road Fish & Chips6 min walk
Austin Road Pizzeria6 min walk
Hardwork Cafe7 min walk
Brunch on Brunel Cafe9 min walk
Bubba Pizza Seaford12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Horse Shoe Pines Frankston Vic19 min walk
ALDI Carrum Downs26 min walk
Friendly Grocer Iga28 min walk
Woolworths29 min walk