Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Peach Street, North Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A Strata house in North Perth. considerably close to the City with a ~15 minutes commute via Public transport and even shorter drive roughly 5 minutes. The Public Transport is about a 5 - 9 minute walk and the property is also very close to a supermarket and the Local pub both are also short walks. There is also a lot of parks in the general vicinity aswell as being close to Angrove st, which has a variety of coffee shops. The property has a considerably large backyard area for the property type and is set-up as a 2 Bed room studio apartment (Kitchen, Lounge and dinning area all connect without walls) with a separated shower, toilet and laundry areas. There is a bed in the room and a cupboard if needed.

Flatmates

I am a 26 year old Male who has been living in the Property for the better half of 2 years. I am a considerate, quiet housemate who is respectful for the need for space. I’m generally low key during the week, weekends I like to get out, work permitting (I am a hospitality worker), but I am also not opposed to chilling and splitting the UberEats bill. I'm currently on a break from study, hoping to resume sometime next year. I am also a Non-smoker (but don't care if you do, as the outside area is big enough.)


Contact Benjamin
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 18%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Charles St After Albert St3 min walk
Charles St Before Albert St4 min walk
Charles St Before Bourke St4 min walk
Charles St After Angove St5 min walk
Charles St After Alma Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Charles Street Fresh Supermarket4 min walk
Coles North Perth6 min walk
Harley and Soo27 min walk
IGA27 min walk
Healthlife Warehouse North Bridge28 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fiorentina Patisserie4 min walk
Wrap 'n' Rice Thai Cafe North Perth5 min walk
Il Locale5 min walk
저녁 레스토랑5 min walk
Chilli Orange5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Leederville28 min walk