Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Stratton Court, Crestmead, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Room Available for Rent in large house in Crestmead
$130 p/w

Bedroom :
*Partly furnished with a double ensemble only
*Freshly painted
*New carpet
*Key Lockable Window & Security screen
*Double built in cupboard
*Your own Tv aerial point
*Ceiling fan
*Wall fan
*Key lockable bedroom door
*Dimmer lights
*Tinted windows with block out blinds

House :
*Use of shared Laundry
*Use of shared kitchen
*Use of shared bathroom
*Use of shared loungeroom
*Fully fenced front & back yards
*Sitting area out the front
*Pergola area out the back
*Corner Spa bath in the shared bathroom
*Electricity included
*Water included
*Footpath parking

You :
*Age 21yrs plus
*Must be working(fulltime preferred)
*No rent assistance available
*No pets
*Smoking outside only
*Clean up after YOURSELF properly !!! (this is an absolute must for a share house to run smoothly)
*Food etc your own responsibility
*Not a party house
*NO drugs
*One person only(no couples or children)
*Police check required (at no cost to you of course)

Sharing House with :
*Myself
(41yr old female)

*My 17 yr old son
(who is hardly ever home)

*Shaun - housemate
(34yr old male)

*Odin
(Shaun's dog)

We all work & pretty much just keep to ourselves
πŸ˜„

Moving in :

2wks rent in advance
$260

Bond(will be sent to the RTA) $260

Move in cost all to be paid on move in day -
$520

Minimum 3 month stay but longer would be an advantage.

Feel free to pop around & check it out & grab yourself an application form.
KYLIE πŸ˜„

Flatmates

We are a quite household who all pretty much just keep to ourselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.