Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kiora Street, Altona Meadows, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Big room with ceiling fan, queen bed; built in wardrobes. Vegies grown out front, fruit out back, some to spare. Front and back porches with seating. Close to shops (at the end of the road) and 15 min walk to Laverton Station which runs plenty of express Laverton to Newport and Newport to Footscray to city. Plenty of cooking gear. Doggie windows in the side gates. (brothers Maltese visits occasionally) Not a cat household.

Flatmates

Mick, 59, (discount to $130 for sharing house with older person) not working too much, draws local stuff 3D on computer, does nearly all household cleaning and all yard maintenance, Mark, 51 works for Vicroads licensing. Radio is usually on. Looking for someone with stable employment. Can communicate initially through flatmates messages; better not to phone unless you're prepared to leave a voice message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.