Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$328
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

The living area has 2 couches, a centre table and a TV Unit. It has a reversible air conditioner/heater. It has a modern kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, oven and refrigerator. There is a shared bathroom with dryer and washing machine.
It's a fully furnished apartment which is located at a fantastic location. Tram stop is right in front of the apartment and 5 minutes walk to southern cross train station. 15 minutes walking to the City and 5 minutes by tram. It is just next to Crown Casino.
The building has a swimming pool, gym, sauna, Jacuzzi, business room and a study room. There are convenience stores, most of the major food chains, restaurants, cafes, banks, parks etc surrounding the area.

Flatmates

We are looking for either an individual or 2 people to occupy this room. The rent for the room is $328.63 per week. If it is shared, then it will be equally divided between those 2 people i.e. it will be $164.32 per week. It has a king size bed along with mirrored inbuilt wardrobe and also includes a pedestal fan.
The other bedroom is occupied by current tenants (Nami and Harshad) who are full time working professionals. They are friendly, easy going, extremely clean and tidy, co-operative people and are looking for the same in their new housemates. They treat this apartment as their home and have been living here since a year.
We are looking for clean, tidy and responsible person/people. We would really appreciate people who would respect that non-vegetarian cannot be cooked or brought into the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.