Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Macquarie Street, Parramatta, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Elizabeth

About the property

Central Parramatta Location. Close to tranpsort trains 10 mins Buses and Ferries 5 mins. Close to shops and amenities. Close to Western Sydney University Parramatta City Campus. Christian Female preferred. But will accept non Christian female.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am the sole flatmate, single Australian Christian Female. Librarian. Love to read and do quiet activities by myself or with a few others. But I don't mind occasinally doing something more adventurous. Would appreciate someone similar.

Nearest Bus Stops

Macquarie St opp Argus LaneClose by
Charles St at George StClose by
George St before MacArthur StClose by
George St after Smith St4 min walk
Parkes St after Wigram St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eatdustry Thai CafeClose by
Little Caesars PizzaClose by
Kanzo Fresh Sushi SeasonsClose by
Marsitda SushiClose by
Hong Fu North East Chinese RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Parramatta8 min walk
Harris Park Station13 min walk
Rosehill22 min walk
Camellia Station23 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Metro8 min walk
IGA8 min walk
Romeo's IGA Food Hall Parramatta10 min walk
Vankea Supermarket10 min walk
Patel Brothers Supermarket, Harris Park12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Western Sydney, Parramatta25 min walk