Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Little Bloomfield Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 11, 2019
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

1 or 2 Boys / 5 Minutes walking City Centre / No Minimum stay

$165 per person including all the bills
(gas, internet, electricity)

Walking 5 minutes to City center and 2 Minutes to shops and cafes in Oxford street

Room for 2 Boys

You can move in with your friend or come alone and we find you roommate

At home you will share with young guys and we looking for alike flat mates

*No minimum stay.

*2 weeks bond

*2 weeks notice to move out.

Furnished room, bed, desk, closet

Flatmates

quiet and full time worker

profile

Contact Tatsuya
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 92%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Dimitri's PizzeriaClose by
Mad Pizza E Bar Surry HillsClose by
Zushi Surry HillsClose by
Surly'sClose by
PienoClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Crown St at Campbell StClose by
Taylor Square, Oxford St, Stand AClose by
Crown St opp Crown Street Public SchoolClose by
Campbell St at Riley St3 min walk
Flinders St after Oxford St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Surry Hills3 min walk
ALDI Darlinghurst5 min walk
Corner mart7 min walk
IGA Darlinghurst7 min walk
IGA Express10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA9 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City23 min walk
The University of Newcastle, Sydney27 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney29 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Museum Station12 min walk
Central Station13 min walk
Kings Cross Station16 min walk
Town Hall Station19 min walk
St James Station21 min walk
+ Show more