Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Autry Court, Stafford Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The house is a large 4 bedroom in a lovely quiet area, close to shops and the bus is available from across the road (via the rear access of the property). There is an outdoor area with BBQ facilities, two separate indoor living areas (so easy to have your own space even with others in the house).

Their are two rooms to choose from with built in cupboards and furniture can be removed if you have your own. Internet & utilities can be negotiated as an extra cost to the weekly rent or paid as the bill comes in (depending on how long you are planning to stay). Under cover and on street parking, with Air conditioning in main living areas for summer.

Flatmates

I am a young 51year old who is looking to share my 4 bedroom house. I’m clean and tidy but not obsessive about it. I’m busy with work Mon to Friday and go out a couple of nights a week with hobbies/activities. I'm respectful of other people’s privacy however would be happy to share a meal together now and again.

You will be a relaxed/friendly person who is prepared to clean up after yourself and have an ability to pay the rent (yes I've had problems before :)). You will occasionally share the main bathroom with one other person as i have international students from time to time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.