Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Chessom Street, Mitchelton, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

1950's house with freshly polished floor boards 9 foot ceilings and new paint. the granny flat has own bathroom and is attached to laundry/art studio. the house is on a hill with beautiful breezes. its very quiet with lots of birds. 6 minute walk to grovel train station. 17 minute walk to cafes and restaurants in Blackwood street. near two large parks. 17 min walk to Arana shops. We can do granny flat with or without bills included.
we also have a room inside but the bathroom would be shared.it has a lovely leafy out look. and built in robe. the room has ceiling fan and lots of windows with strong breeze .

Flatmates

Hi I'm Saren. I'm an artist and author. I write childrens books and fantasy novels. My husband is a muso and teaches piano/voice/ mixing etc... we are in our 50,s but don't feel it. We are very relaxed and happy and live with our son who is 26 and is a gamer. we both have our own home based business, but are often out in mornings till lunch doing childrens shows.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.