Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Ludwick Street, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Cute and modern 2 bedroom flat located in cannon hill. Modern kitchen with new appliances, small patio, quiet street but extremely close and walking distance to the shops, cafes and restaurants. The room you’ll be renting is a good size room with ceiling fan and air con. Large built in robe and own private ensuite with shower/bath.
Internet can be set up and I’m hoping to do that in the next couple of days.

Flatmates

My housemate currently just moved out so I am looking to fill the room pretty much straight away. The place is mostly furnished however I just need to get a washing machine And dining table set. Th room is unfurnished. If you have any furniture you would like to contribute that would be amazing!
I’m 23 years old and I work full time mon to Friday as a sales rep. I’m very social and down to earth. On weeknights I normally train and live a healthy lifestyle where as on the weekend I like to be out and about and enjoy catching up with friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.