Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Addison Road, Pennington, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

TAKEN PENDING BOND AND MOVE IN *Great house Close to the city and the beach*. Big Bonus, public transport right out the front of the house.Take away shop across the road. extra large carport with roller door with plenty of room for another car. 2 mins left down the road you have St Clair shopping center with a Coles , to the right 3 mins IGA supermarket , 20 mins from the airport. A very homey clean Tudor home . 1 and half bathrooms (2 toilets) , large formal dining room/small library with recliner for comfy reading and living room to enjoy. bedroom has built in wardrobe/dresser/storage, Bed, bedside table and Queen ann dresser. Its the perfect home to study or just relax without alot of noise in a friendly atmosphere .

Flatmates

Im a happy mature person, with a sweet cat named Bella. im friendly, love good conversations over Coffee, cooking, having a good laugh, beach walks, Coffee, reading and watching movies. oh did i mention i love coffee lol .. i am also a smoker. I like quiet time by myself and Skyping my fiance often . respect for others Privacy and space as well as mine is important. i like things kept very clean and tidy around the house and i am a quiet night owl. so i dont mind other night owls. Love cooking BBQs during the summer and try eating as healthy as possible. i dont have a lot of visitors so would be the perfect home to study or just relax after work with your feet up in your PJs watching movies/TV. Would be great to not only have a room mate but a friend as well :) No heavy drinkers or Drug users . Looking forward to hearing from you if my home sounds like what your looking for :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.