Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Catalina Drive, Mudjimba, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Pics are stock pics from the property manager.
This is a big 3 bed townhouse available 20th October with 2.5 bathrooms that my gf and I have just signed the lease for and we're looking to share with other housemates, ideally another couple. There's a choice of 2 rooms and you can have either with your own bathroom and the other room we'll make into an office/spare room.
There's A/C in living area, ceiling fans, dishwasher, plenty of storage, double garage plus driveway for cars and a back garden.
It's 1km to the beach/esplanade and less than that to the nearest shops! It' also only 10 mins to the centre of Maroochydore.
We rent through a management company and all tenants have to be approved by them and the owner. It didn't take us long to get approved (inside 1 week) though so shouldn't pose too much of an issue (so long as you're not dodgy :p)
We also have shared custody of a little staffy so weekend dog walks at the beach and bbqs are happening.

Flatmates

I'm originally from England, work full time and study full time (online). I met my (aussie) gf in Canada and she's a full time student at USC and works part time. We like being active outdoors and want to get more into water sports. Also enjoy a good social gathering, food and travel.
We're past most of our heavy partying and looking long term but still enjoy a few glasses of wine and will dabble in a night out at the weekend.
We are respectful of privacy, "me time" and share use areas and would ask the same of our housemates.
Finally, we're looking to rent long term (few years) so longer term housemates would be preferred.
Look forward to hearing from you!
Dan & Cait

profile

Contact Daniel
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Mudjimba Beach Rd near Conebrush St3 min walk
Mudjimba Beach Rd near Coolibah St7 min walk
David Low Way at Friendship Avenue9 min walk
Mudjimba Beach Rd at Pacific Pines11 min walk
David Low Way at Fourth Avenue12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Dino's cafe11 min walk
@Thai Place12 min walk
Simon King Chinese Restaurant14 min walk
Kakuya Teppanyaki14 min walk
High Tide Bar, Grill & Cafe14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles North Shore16 min walk
Food N vegi convenience Store27 min walk