Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Workers Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$280/wk

Rent

3

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

About the property

Hey we are 2 friends Ainslee, Male 29 and Donna Female 32 who have lived together for years with another flat mate. Our other flat mate is moving in with her boyfriend so we have decided to move from southbank to a place in Port Melbourne. The place is 3 levels, brand new, timber floors in all living spaces and carpet in bedrooms. 3 bathrooms heaps of street parking, really great lounge and entertaining space. We have all the other furniture for the apartment - fridge, washer, dryer, lounge, tv, all kitchen gear etc. Heaps of storage. Right near 2 tram stops.

The bedroom available is on the ground floor with an ensuite overlooking a cool groomed back courtyard. We are both professionals Donna is a regional manager for the Just Group and I part own a Grill’d restaurant so we both come with perks haha cheap clothes and burgers ;-) we are moving in September 27th.

Rent would be $285 a week ($1235 per calendar month). The room is unfurnished but again has an ensuite.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are looking for a new housemate who will become a part of the family. We are very social and enjoy a wine on the couch but also know when to respect each other’s down time. We enjoy cooking and eating out and checking out new places around melbourne. We like to think of our house as a home and treat each other like family. We are tidy but not overly OCD, we love a tidy home but understand that it won’t always be perfect.

Let us know if you are keen to chat.