Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Ravenswood Drive, Nollamara, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Children considered
All female flat

We have just had a flat mate of 2 years move out which is really sad :-( .......sooo we are looking for someone else.......Very chilled and comfortable, clean and tidy, quiet house. Will have own bathroom, the house has 2 living areas and a large backyard. Rent is incl bills and wifi. Near public transport and only 20 mins on a bus to the city. Happy for any one with animals to stay. The house is fully furnished and tidy with a large backyard. Looking for a female that is relaxed and comfortable with kids.

Flatmates

Sharing with one adult and child both relaxed and friendly. I am 39, very laid back, clean, busy and have lived in lots of share houses so I know the deal. We spend a lot of time out and about. My daughter is 4.5, she is really cool, well behaved and was respectful of our previous flatmates space. So there is no probs about you having privacy and she doesn't wake up at night. The room can be furnished or unfurnished.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.