Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Vienna Road, Alexandra Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Single story 3 bedroom 1 bathroom house. Big backyard with firepit and undercover back patio. Air conditioning in lounge room, renovated bathroom and kitchen. Fresh carpet and very cosy.

Flatmates

Hi there! I am a Salesperson that works long hours 6 days a week and am looking for someone laid back that likes their own space and company. I share my house with my little bestie Reginald who is super cute and loves a cuddle or someone to throw the ball whenever you get the chance. Although, he likes to be the boss of the house so he would prefer just another human to share with, no other furry companions.
Being that I work such long hours I like to come home and relax so not much of a socialite. But happy to share a wine or a movie on a Friday or Saturday night with a roomy.
Although, I am super friendly and easy to live with. Like to keep tidy and prefer to work smart, not hard, while having a laugh. If you're the same, I'd love to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.