Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydenham Road, Sydenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Just 5 minutes walking to shop, bus and Watergarden train station. It is very convenient for everything

Flatmates

Hi,

I am looking for a housemate who is clean, neat and responsible. Preferably working or studying full time.

I am a working professionally and quite busy most of the time but i am also easy going and would enjoy a good chat anytime. Also looking for someone that I can get along well with.

The house is a fairly new 3 bedrooms with a shared bathroom. The shared room is a double bed room. The room will come furnished with wardrobe, chair and study table which are new. The house is close to public transport, train, bus and shopping centre, just 5 minutes walking to everything
The room is available anytime now.

If this sounds like something for you, please feel free to email or text me your details

Steve on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Steve
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 56%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Watergardens South7 min walk
The Reject Shop Watergardens8 min walk
Woolworths Watergardens (Taylors Lakes)13 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Xpress Cutz & Color8 min walk
Nando's8 min walk
Chatkora's8 min walk
Caroline Thai 2 Restaurant10 min walk
HUME KEBAB HOUSE10 min walk
+ Show more