Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Sunbury Street, Birkdale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have a large comfy lounge to relax on at the end of the day. also have many consoles (mini nes,snes, ps1, ps2, ps3,ps4 sega mega drive) hooked up to a large tv for rad nights of gaming. the spare room is set up as a music and creative room so would love for a muso or creative type person to live with. big back yard with a front and back deck. 2 dogs who will always greet you for pats. main room has air con. house is fairly open so will be nice and cool in summer

Flatmates

Im a musician and do tour at least 2 or 3 times a year. i do practice and write songs at least 2 to 3 nights a week at home aswell. i dont use my loud amps to rehearse with haha. i am a bit of a homebody these days and i dont party much at all. i do however like to fire up the smoker have a few people over for some quiet drinks and random board game nights. haha this is the nerd in me. i like to ride to and from work as well as around tracks and trails so having a riding mate would be rad. no i dont wear lycra haha. im a fun happy person who likes to keep a clean and tidy house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.