Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Griffin Place, Wynn Vale, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Short version:
Right next to the Village shops, easy housemate, fully furnished house including all white goods, only one neighbour, 2 loveable cats 😸

More info:
There are two bedrooms and a third room which opens on to the lounge - this has a spare bed and office equipment in it, so you’re welcome to have friends or family stay.

The room available for rent has a built in robe and currently has a bed with a barely used mattress, happy to negotiate on furnishings if you want to use what’s here or bring your own.

Rent is negotiable if you’d prefer to include some of your bills within. The former housemate paid for rent + water weekly and the rest of the bills separate. I’m flexible and happy to negotiate.

There is heaps of outdoor space which I don’t use much so you are welcome to use it / transform it to a gym, work on the garden or whatever else.

The bathroom is shared, but I’m a pretty tidy person so you shouldn’t notice too much.

I work full time, study online, hang out with my family a lot, and spend time with friends. I’m pretty chilled - looking for someone similar who will be easy to live with :) male or female welcome, would prefer to live with someone of a similar age.

Evaporative A/C through the house and a reverse cycle unit in the main living space. Gas heater in the main living space. Gas cooking and hot water.

Flatmates

I’m a pretty laid back housemate and mostly keep to myself, but wouldn’t mind having someone to share a vino and watch a movie with from time to time.

There are 2 cats - Pablo and Willow. You don’t have to like cats to live with these two, and I have had an allergic housemate before who managed, but of course it’s easier if you like them :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.