Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Pembroke Street, Carina, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Huge and comfy 3 level town house, so easy to get your own space to relax. And there's ducted air con, a 55" wall mounted smart TV, huge couch, laundry and clothes line, large open plan living area, close to public transport and Carindale shopping centre. IGA and BWS across the road. (This is very dangerous for snack binges! πŸ˜‚)

Share the main bathroom with a housemate, or elect to have your own off the garage. 4 car garage. 2 verandahs, and a courtyard.

All bedrooms are on the top floor. The room is standard size, unfurnished, with ducted air con, tv port and built in wardrobe. Unlimited internet for $5 a week and we split electricity by 3.

Owner will not allow pets or smokers. We have tried and tested this sorry.

Flatmates

I'm Sheree, 31, work in HR. Carl is 24 and teaches. We are Share house living for the same reason as everyone else, it's the cheapest way to live and save, while still being able to afford to enjoy life! We are clean and share the cleaning at home. I spend a lot of time away for work and weekends, but also enjoy relaxing with some Netflix and a wine or two. If you're easy going and think you'd be a good fit, this is the house for you. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.