Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Packham Place, Charnwood, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 10, 2019
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

3 bedroom, 1 bathroom ( shared)

Flatmates

I am a single female, 31yrs old. I’m quiet and tidy. I have 2 dogs that do come inside the house while I am home. I study full time and also work from home. Looking for someone easy going and reliable. I own the property and the rent includes the bills ( electricity, gas, water, internet)
You would be just living with myself and the dogs of course :)


Contact Rebekah
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Tillyard Dr after McDougall St5 min walk
Tillyard Dr after Crawford Cr5 min walk
Tillyard Dr after Covington Cr6 min walk
Tillyard Dr after Sadleir Pl6 min walk
Tillyard Dr before Sadleir Pl7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Charnwood Turkish Pide9 min walk
Halo Thai9 min walk
Regal Charcoal Chicken10 min walk
Bernie's From The Bay10 min walk
Oriental Kitchen10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths11 min walk
IGA X-press Melba20 min walk
Melba Supermarket20 min walk