Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Alfred Street, Waratah, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Lucy

About the property

We are looking for a roommate as of our housemates has finished her degree and is moving out in October.

The house is conveniently located close by to shops and only a 2 minute drive from the University/walk to the train station. We have a huge backyard and decent outdoor area, perfect for entertaining. The room is a decent size and comes with cupboards, big enough for a queen bed and a desk.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Lucy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with two boys and a girl (all UNI students) who are clean and pretty easygoing. We all enjoy hanging out together for dinner or having drinks with friends on the weekend. Ideally, we’d like to find another easy-going, easy to talk to female uni student to keep the balance in the house who doesn’t mind a drink or two.

Weekly rent is $150 which includes bills (and wi-fi)