Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Sankey Street, Carina, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Kimberley

About the property

10 min walk to Westfield Carindale, its a quiet area and close to public transport. It has a park close by as well as local shops and Cafes.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Kim, 24 year old currently looking for a new house mate to move in from Saturday 16th March. I am respectful, tidy and considerate and looking for someone to move in that is also respectful, tidy and considerate. Looking for a house mate that ideally could be friends with. I do like to socialise and open to have a conversations, quiet drink. I do like to go out to socialise, however, I am not a party animal. Ideally, prefer someone that is currently working, part time or full time. I am currently working up to 6 days a week.

The room I have available is currently furnished along with a furnished apartment. So no need to stress.
The rent includes, WIFI, Electricity and water. Air-con is included in the apartment.
Its a quiet neighbourhood that is close to bus stops, shops and local cafes.
If you have any questions, please feel free to send me a message.
Thanks.