Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Surrey Street, Dianella, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This is a big shared house.
Currently all professional females, however open to males.
I have a ten year old dog.
If you have a dog, that would make him very happy!
NO CATS!
You must be working, FIFO no problem, level headed and easy going.
We keep the house clean and tidy and have a huge back garden, undercover entertaining area, fire pit, lots of outdoor space.
The kitchen is huge, so if you love cooking you will love the kitchen!
I have 2 x rooms available.
1 x large double with wardrobe, shared bathroom.
1 x smaller double, little walk in robe, shared bathroom

Smaller room available now.
Larger room early October.

Please e-mail me as much info as possible about yourself, look forward to chatting :)

Flatmates

Me - chef, business owner, dog owner
Marciel - personal coach in transformation
Saba - engineer

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.