Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

McEvoy Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

I am offering 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom in a split-level apartment located in the 'Soho' complex located in between the inner city suburbs of Waterloo and Alexandria. The apartment is conveniently located next to Anytime Fitness and a short walk from an IGA supermarket as well as Woolworths on Fountain Street, Alexandria.

The apartment is located a short 8 minute walk to Green Square or Redfern station or a plethora of bus services on McEvoy & Wyndham St ensure you are just minutes to the Sydney CBD, Surry Hills, Leichardt, Paddington, Erskineville Village, The Airport and the Eastern Beaches.

The apartment features a spacious open plan living and dining area, modern kitchen with gas appliances, internal laundry and large balcony overlooking the neighbourhood.

Flatmates

I am a 25 year old female, working full-time as a lawyer in the Sydney CBD. My job is busy during the week, so I don't spend much time at home during the weekdays however when I am home, I enjoy my down time and keep to myself.

I enjoy relaxing on the weekend, indulging in brunch, long lunches, watching movies or going on a nature walk.

I am looking for a fun, easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate flatmate to share my home with. Someone who is happy to socialise over a few drinks, dinner, coffee or brunch. I'd prefer a professional person who is working full-time, but I'm open to considering someone who studies full-time. This is not a party house, however occasional guests are welcome!

Cleaning is a shared responsibility and I would prefer someone who is willing to take turns cleaning the communal area every fortnight.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.