Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dorset Road, Croydon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Townhouse situated in quiet lot. Private room for rent, with queen bed if required - open plan kitchen/living/dining. Currently just me looking for someone to share my home. Possibly additional housemate coming for 6-9 months of the year. Garden which is great for summer, air con, heating, bathroom which Is shared with visitors (or potential additional housemate)

Looking for someone likeminded, respectful and tidy to share my home.

Flatmates

Hey I'm Rach, work full time and volunteer and coach basketball when I'm not there. I live a hectic life, so my home is my relax place. When I am home I enjoy a glass of wine and relaxing on the couch, and would like someone who is happy to socialise, but also respects privacy.

I am looking for someone similar, who works full time and has hobbies/interests that also keep them busy. I am not interested in having a party house, however visitors are welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.