Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

York Street, Whitfield, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

This property is in Whifield and is seven minutes to Cairns central. It is very private, fully furnished. It is very close to Cairns North and the botanic gardens. Air conditioning through out, Stan, Netflix are included. The garden is large and there are out door areas. Small pets will be considered. Rules go without saying pay the rent on time and clean up after your self.

Flatmates

Hi my name is Andreana and I am offering medium to long term to employed people and students. I work full time and have two small dogs. I don't have any other flatmates. I have recently moved into this place and am looking for one person only to come and stay for a while. I have lived in Cairns for almost 10 years but I'm from Melbourne and Sydney.

Andie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Andie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

McManus St near Hodel St6 min walk
Woodward St near Nolan St6 min walk
Richardson St near Polentz St6 min walk
Woodward St near Nolan St (Hail n Ride)7 min walk
Polentz St (Hail n Ride)7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wah Fung Kitchen12 min walk
Take Away &12 min walk
Pho Viet Vietnamese Noodle Bar17 min walk
Samgasat Thai Cuisine17 min walk
Curry and Pizza - Edge Hill18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Piccones IGA Pease St20 min walk