Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Beresford Road, Strathfield, Sydney

Early BirdShared room for rent
$175/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Merelien

About the property

Looking for somebody to share my room so that I can go back to the gym :S

10 minutes walk to Strathfield or Homebush Station... or 5 minutes run :)
15 minutes walk to ACU...or 8 minutes run :)

You will be living with my friend and me. We both work in the city and studying part time at ACU. You will be sleeping on the upper deck of the bunk bed.

Suitable for somebody who is:
- able to sleep with noise as there are always cars passing by
- able to survive without a closet as there is no closet in the room. However, I can give you the clothing rack to use

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

About myself: I'm currently studying Master of Social Work and doing my placement in the city.
Born in China, grew up in Suriname ( a country that used to be a Dutch colony in South America, and we speak at least 3 languages :D) and came to Australia 5 years ago.
I love learning new cultures and languages. I also love my plants, beaches, adventure, or anything that's outdoor with the nature, and oh yes, recycle is a must!

About the other flatmate: We've known each other for 5 years now and we are also studying the same course and doing placement in the city