Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Grove Avenue, Arana Hills, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Looking for someone to make a house a home.

Ideal Location (Grove Avenue, Arana Hills) located the same street behind the Arana Hills Plaza – including Coles, Kmart, Aldi, restaurants + much more across the road! Walking distance from Grovely train station (Ferny Grove Line), takes 15-20 minutes on direct train to get to CBD.

You’ll be sharing with one other roommate – female 25y/o. Townhouse is over 2 levels & 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, open plan townhouse + garage and courtyard. Kitchen was fully renovated 2018 – appliances are all new, and your bathroom has had some upgrades with new showerhead, new vanity and fresh paint! The home is surrounded by beautiful parkland. The complex has 2 pools + heaps of additional car spots. We’ll both have a private room + own bathroom + there’s 1 spare room (staying vacant as I have the occasional visitor from interstate)!

The house is furnished downstairs, but I want it to be your home too, so we can shuffle things around. If you require additional space like the garage for a car or storage, we can work something out.

Currently the only bill to split is electricity (it’s inexpensive being a townhouse). I don’t currently have internet. It’s previously been in the house and easy enough to turn back on and split if you require internet.

About you: Preferably 22-30years oldish, Female. Makes a house a home. Likes a chat, respectful, clean, friendly and likes a laugh.

You’ll love the pool in the complex, the brand new kitchen and living opposite a shopping centre :)

Flatmates

About me: 25 y/o female I work fulltime. Outside of work, I have a terrible taste in TV (love the Bachelor, any renovating shows, and some old classics like McLeod’s Daughters) and I have a great taste in country music. My ideal weekend is filled with a rodeo or country music festival, but 80% of weekends I’m happy to meal prep, clean, gym, go on drives to new places and relax.

If you feel like you’d fit in well or for further information, contact Belinda (Belle) 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.