Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Monmouth Street, Mount Lawley, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

G'day!! We're currently looking for one lovely person to join our family in Mount Lawley! (Move in as soon as possible)

Just to be super clear - we're not chasing a roommate or someone we'll bump into in the halls as we're living together. We're a bit of a family - which is ideally what you would be looking to join.

- About the house -
The house is a super sick old boy with high ceilings and a fireplace in every bedroom, the living room and kitchen. (AND THEY ALL WORK!) High ceilings, simple kitchen with a beast of an oven and stove (both gas or woodfire). The house sits on 1/3 of an acre (freaking huge) and has a massive peppermint tree in the yard great for climbing/hammocks/hanging fairy lights from.

- About You -
We're chasing someone who absolutely froths on life and might not have any skills or knowledge of the aforementioned activities but has a strong desire to learn more and do more with life and sees living at this house as a great opportunity to explore those things and learn.
Extra points if you've already got mad skills tho.
and yeah. Just looking really for some really nice guy or great lady or anyone and everything in between.

Comment or PM me if you have any questions, or would like to come see the house (available all days this week)

Flatmates

- About Us -
We love bike riding and ride as much as we can - to parties, to the shops, to work, farmers markets. We bake heaps of bread and have family (house) dinners once a week. We make art and are REALLY into gardening and soil regeneration. We avoid plastic as much as we can. Our house is an ever growing forest of indoor plants, and outside we're hoping to construct a greenhouse, a pizza oven and compost heated outdoor shower.
We're really big on community development and sustainability.
Though we're a little stretch from the beach, we try get down there most days because we're pretty in love with that salty goodness.
We're pretty clean - not neat freaks, but not looking to sit in anyones porridge from this morning.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.