Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Birdwood Street, New Lambton, Newcastle

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Looking for someone to fill a third bedroom in a recently renovated spacious, light filled home. Preferably between 23-35 and female

$250/week includes own bathroom and extra hall storage outside the room + in spare bedroom cupboards / large garage.

The house is fully furnished all you need to bring is your bedroom.

House consists of:
- Modern kitchen and living area
- Large laundry (washer/dryer)
- Enclosed deck
- Big backyard with two awesome dogs
- 2 bathrooms
- Spare room

Flatmates

We are both full time workers and like to keep a clean and tidy house (within reason)
We are both non -smokers and easy going.

We are both social and have sporting commitments so aren’t always home. We both have TVs in our own space too so there is always plenty of space.


Contact Madeline
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Carnley Ave at Birdwood StClose by
Carnley Ave after Orchardtown Rd3 min walk
Bridges Rd opp Penman St3 min walk
Carnley Ave before Orchardtown Rd3 min walk
Bridges Rd at Penman St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BLACKBUTT FISH AND CHIPS4 min walk
Putra Chinese Take-Away Foods4 min walk
Sushi Cafe Gogoro9 min walk
KFC Kotara9 min walk
Mcdonald's Kotara9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Kotara8 min walk
The Reject Shop Kotara10 min walk
Woolworths11 min walk
Coles Kotara13 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Adamstown Station16 min walk
Kotara Station22 min walk