Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marsh Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi, I'm renting out my room for short-term (until mid March but the date is negotiable). The place is 10-15 mins walk from Wolli Creek station, and fully furnished, nbn, aircon and all bills are included. The room is also furnished and comes with your own bathroom. Let me know if you have any questions.

Flatmates

You will live with a couple in their 20s


Contact Kevin
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seasons RestaurantClose by
Domino's Pizza Wolli Creek5 min walk
7-Eleven Arncliffe6 min walk
Sushi Izu9 min walk
Aroma Street10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

West Botany St at Flora St5 min walk
West Botany St at Duncan St6 min walk
Cahill Park, Princes Hwy7 min walk
Princes Hwy opp Cahill Park7 min walk
Princes Hwy at Kyle St11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Wolli Creek9 min walk
IGA Arncliffe16 min walk
Arncliffe Food Barn19 min walk
Elzein's Mini Market21 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Wolli Creek13 min walk
Arncliffe Station14 min walk
International Airport Station16 min walk
Tempe Station20 min walk
Turrella Station27 min walk