Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Main Street, Ulverstone, TAS

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

5 minutes walk from all town amenities - Coles and Woolworths, cafes, gyms, takeaway store and also 5 minutes walk from the beach.

15 minute drive to either Burnie or Devonport.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Sarah, I run a Personal Training business here in Ulverstone. I have a 5 year old Blue English Staffy called Zuri, she does spend some time indoors, so it's important you do like dogs!
I'm not a crazy tidy freak, but I do like to live in a clean house :)
I'm looking for a like minded person or couple, who are looking for at least a 3 month stay.


Contact Sarah
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Domino's Pizza UlverstoneClose by
Bumblebee TakeawayClose by
Bento BoxClose by
KFC Ulverstone3 min walk
The Lighthouse Hotel5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

75 Main Street4 min walk
72 Main Street4 min walk
17 Alexandra Street (Railway Supermarket - IGA)5 min walk
ULVERSTONE (Set-down & Layover)7 min walk
Ulverstone Interchange8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Everyday5 min walk
Woolworths9 min walk
The Reject Shop Ulverstone9 min walk
Coles Ulverstone9 min walk
IGA X-press21 min walk