Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Alexandra Street, Kurri Kurri, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Description of the home

Beautiful newly fully renovated 3 bedroom home, house is furnished(not current furniture in photos ) but bedrooms are not feautures,airconditioning, cealing fans,heating, open plan living,brand new kitchen fully equipped ,2 bathrooms ,polished floorboards throughout ,private backyard coverd deck with a large backyard ,plenty of ofstreet parking and storage ,large storage shed,garden shed 

Great location
30 to 35 min from newcastle 
25 from charlstown and warnersbay 
15 to 20min from greenhills,cessnock,maitland and rutherford

Home featuresCeiling fansAir-conditioningLiving area heatingCable or satellite TVBroadband InternetDishwasherClothes washerStudy or officeStorage roomBalcony, patio or deckCourtyard, garden or yardBBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills include , water,electricity,cleaner
the bills will be split evenly 
wifi is included in rent

Flatmates

Occupants Description

Male, straight
24 years
Non-smoker
Have a dog
Main interests are ,
Cooking and foodHealth and fitnessPersonal development

Abit about me .
Hi im Jake ,im 24 and work for the goverment ,i work 12 hour shifts and am a shift worker (nights and days) My intrests conssits of the gym ,health and fitness,food ,the beach ,surfing socialising,motorbikes ,watersports,camping and anything outdoors. I love all types of music and do love a coffee or two .

Compatible people
Im looking for a friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude towards life .If your after a drama free home and dont mind helping out and doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy then where on the same page. I think its important to have friendship within the home but also have respect for each others privacy and space .. 
Your friends ,familey and visitors are welcome

Description of pets
I have a 15 week old boerboel named nelson,he is a beautiful little boy with a big personality and very friendly ,loves attention . He is very intellogent and training is progressing .. He is a outside dog

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.