Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Aberdare Street, Kurri Kurri, NSW
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$110/wk

Rent

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Kate

About the property

Please note availability date of room has changed due to bathroom renovations.

-Large fully-fenced backyard with vegetable garden
-Spacious kitchen and living areas
-Spacious room with built-in wardrobe
-Internet available
-Gas cooking
-Reverse cycle AC in loungeroom
-Close to shops
-Close to hospital
-Close to aquatic centre/gyms
-Close to off-leash area
-Mostly quiet street
-Friendly neighbours
-Five minutes to the Hunter Expressway
-Fifteen minutes to Stockland Greenhills

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$110 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Kate. I'm a 27 year old Speech Pathologist, dog-lover, board game player, evening couch potato and weekend-track-pants-wearer. I have an 8 year old Chihuahua cross Papillon named Henry, so any housemates would need to be happy with him being inside and allowed on the furniture. My lovely new housemate also has a 2 year old small-medium dog.

I am an optimistic person who enjoys the company of fun, happy people. I have lived with housemates before and consider myself easy-going, however I do not allow smoking, drugs or excessive cobaumption of alcohol in the house or anywhere on the premises. I would also prefer housemates who are water-wise and energy-conscious.
Happy for housemates to invite their own friends/family over but must be considerate if having a party at night, etc. I run a small business from home so any housemates would also need to be considerate of this if home during weekdays.
If you are looking for a relaxed and positive living-space then please send me a message!