Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Charlton Street, Hamilton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

I have a large (older) 3 bedroom ground floor flat with one fully furnished room available to rent . The apartment has a large dining room / living room area, Separate Bathroom, Toilet and Laundry, A Balcony and a spare room which is currently used as a guest room/storage room. The living and dining room area are fully furnished and the kitchen is stocked.

The apartment is only a 2 min Walk to Bus Stops which the 305 and 300 buses service and go directly into the city. The Brett's Warf Ferry and the Ascot Train Station only a 5-10 minute walk away. The Apartment is also a short walk to Shops and Cafes including an IGA and Coles Supermarket as well as a 7-11 Convenience store.

Flatmates

My name is Siobhan, I am 30 Years old I work full time for an Engineering firm as an admin and QA officer. I am easygoing and am happy to have a wine and a chat, but I also appreciate the need for space.

I have an 18 year old indoor cat, who loves attention.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.