Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Ruth Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

We are close to Hyde Park, public transport, shops, restaurants, cafes, gyms. The location is amazing.

There is A/C in all the rooms, the house is spacious and homey, fully furnished and equipped.

Flatmates

About me: I'm a thirty something professional who travel often. I spend most of my time working on my business and I also work for a start up in Perth. You won't see me around much, but when I am around, I like to cook and I'm a fitness freak. I'm also partial to a strong coffee. I moved here from Adelaide in 2011.

About Yui: She's a student and a baker. She's from Japan and has been in Perth for around a year and a half.

We're not party animals by any stretch, but we don't mind the occasional visitor. We're looking for someone who respects our space and willing to try our food as we both like to cook :)

We prefer students or travelers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.