Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Huntriss Road, Woodlands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$123
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Cute as 70's style home.
Massive yard and pool perfect for the summer!
Close to the beach, shopping centre and only 15 to the city/northbridge

Flatmates

There are two of us at the moment both in our 20's!
I'm a 21 year old gal, studying art at ecu and casually working, i enjoy the beach being social and being outside. Callum is 27 and works in IT, plays in a band and gets around music a fair bit. We are easy going and looking for someone as chill and easy

profile

Contact Matilda
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Coronation St After Alver Rd4 min walk
Coronation St After Huntriss Rd4 min walk
Coronation St After Sydenham Rd6 min walk
Coronation St After Princess Rd6 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Grant St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tony's Spaghetti Bar10 min walk
Agni Fine Cuisine11 min walk
Sue's Thai Kitchen12 min walk
Bada Bing Cafe12 min walk
Woodlands Fish and Chips12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Farmer Jack's12 min walk
Woolworths Innaloo20 min walk
The Reject Shop Innaloo21 min walk
Coles Innaloo Westfield21 min walk
Doubleview IGA23 min walk
+ Show more