Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Hay Street, Mayfield, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 28, 2018
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

**Please note photos are real estate photos and furnishings will be different once we move in**

I recently purchased the property and is available from the 28th November so myself and my boyfriend are looking for one other to fill the second bedroom for 2 months before we start renovations late Jan. There is of course potential for you to stay on once renovations are complete (bathrooms).

The room is very light and airy and a good size, flexible with furnishings- can provide a queen bed if required.

Cute, quiet little street just 1km walk to Woolies and other shops. Close to uni and just a short 7min drive to the city! Parking is seamless with plenty of space right out front. Lovely, light, quirky interior with polished floorboards. We have air con, fans, unlimited internet and a gorgeous study at the front of the house for students.

We're looking for someone who's easy to get along with, is clean and tidy and not overly into partying.

Flatmates

I'm 22, work full time in an architecture firm and will be studying again next year and Dan is 25 and will be graduating architecture at the end of the year. We're both always up for a chat, respect other people's privacy and would be happy with someone who is keen to hang out every now and then but also enjoys doing their own thing.

We both LOVE food, so are always keen to try new places, love adventures as well as the quiet night in watching Netflix. I'm also a huge fan of moscato and cheese.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.