Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Frenchs Forest Road, Seaforth, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Shops and restaurants close, buses to City, Manly and other bus stops close, local library, arts hub. Large sunny garden and spacious nicely decorated home.

Flatmates

Just me here now.
I like walking, swimming, the beach, movies, reading and gardening when the mood strikes. I am easy going and friendly but respectful of privacy and property.

Joanne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Joanne
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 45%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Seaforth Public School, Frenches Forest RdClose by
Frenchs Forest Rd opp Seaforth Public SchoolClose by
Frenchs Forest Rd at Ellery PdeClose by
Sydney Rd after Kempbridge Ave3 min walk
Sydney Rd opp Kempbridge Ave3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sale Pepe Pizzeria3 min walk
That's All Rice Thai Kitchen3 min walk
Bijolias3 min walk
One More Thai at Seaforth3 min walk
Al's Seafoods3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Plus Liquor15 min walk
Coles Balgowlah21 min walk
harbord growers market22 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery28 min walk