Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Worner Crescent, Karrinyup, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 20, 2019
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Large 2 story house with two separate living areas wit your own tv and lounge . House is fully furnished with bbq , aircon , dishwasher, dryer abs double lock up garage. You also have the use of a second bedroom upstairs . Close to Karrinyup , Innaloo shops the beach and the freeway . Netflix , Apple Music and internet are included .

Flatmates

Im looking for an easy going , clean and respectful flatmate to share with ..
I’m an EA and I teach children with special needs. I’m also a family and children’s portrait photographer . I have a small cat called Bruce who is very friendly. I like catching up with friend, going out for dinner , and loads of other things !
I’m chilled and easy going and like to relax with a wine at the end of the day !

profile

Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Karrinyup Rd Before Huntriss RdClose by
Karrinyup Rd After Jackson AvClose by
Huntriss Rd Before Worner CrClose by
Huntriss Rd Before Panton Cr3 min walk
Huntriss Rd After Stoneham St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Silver Horse Chinese Takeaway13 min walk
Sackville Terrace Fish & Chips13 min walk
Innaloo Sportsmen's Club Kitchen14 min walk
Miss Maud Karrinyup14 min walk
Nagomi Sushi15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Karrinyup15 min walk
Farmer Jacks24 min walk
Doubleview IGA25 min walk