Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kains Avenue, Brassall, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Children considered
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

• House is only approximately 15 months old, I am the first tenant.
• Currently two vacant rooms however happy to offer you the two rooms as your own or one room to be used as a guest room and share the office/study room with myself.
• Own bathroom and living area, and car space in garage if required.
• Shared areas would be kitchen and laundry.
• House is mostly furnished, and bedroom can come furnished or partially furnished if required.
• Currently no ADSL in the house as NBN is not yet ready in this area, therefore I use wireless internet.
• Pets may be considered.
• Application to go through Real Estate.
• Any questions please contact me and I’ll respond when I can. I will provide more photos upon request.

Flatmates

I’m a 25 year old female who works full time. Looking for someone who does not participate in drugs, preferably non-smoker. I have one cat who is indoor only, he is super friendly but long haired. I keep to myself and travel away sometimes so would require someone who would possibly be able to help feed the cat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.