Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bennelong Parkway, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
Students accepted

Waterfront apartment, water view from bedroom, balcony access from bedroom, ensuite bathroom, private beach, pool, gym.

Flatmates

I'm a 34 year old guy, grew up in Sydney. Been working abroad last 8 years. Moved back few months ago. I'm pretty easy going, love traveling but got a bit home sick so decided to come back.

Mishu on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mishu
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Uncle8 Vietnamese Fusion & Bistro3 min walk
Thai Palate4 min walk
Bamboo Field III5 min walk
Maharajas Indian Cuisine5 min walk
Two Jays BURGER JOINT6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Australia Ave opp Figtree Dr3 min walk
Australia Ave after Figtree Dr4 min walk
Australia Ave opp Bicentennial Park6 min walk
Bicentennial Park, Australia Ave6 min walk
Park St opp Olympic Park Station8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Charles Sturt University, Sydney4 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Olympic Park Station9 min walk
Concord West17 min walk
North Strathfield27 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

olympic park11 min walk
FoodWorks16 min walk
Concord West Supermarket18 min walk
sydney market car park25 min walk
Coles Rhodes29 min walk