Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Arthur Terrace, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

House:
You'll be living in a two-storey Queenslander with wood floors, high ceilings, massive back deck, and a massive backyard. The shared areas are fully furnished, however the room comes unfurnished but includes a massive built in wardrobe. Other storage space can be found underneath the house if needed.
3km from Roma street station and bus stop 2m from the house. 1km from Given tce Paddington (Yeah the paddo).
Rent includes gardening maintenance. We spilt all utilities which roughly works out to be $15 a week and Internet is $15 a month.

Flatmates

We are three females in our in our mid twenties & early thirties. Olivia & Tracey work full-time and Greta (lives self contained downstairs)
We like plants, wine and cheese, and our boy drake!
Our ideal housemate would be someone who loves to have a laugh and is good fun, but also respects the shared spaces and tidies up every now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.