Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Swan Street, Gordon Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Close to public transport 6 km north of City.

We are looking for an easy going, clean and tidy, respectful, positive, person to share a spacious open plan house. The house has two large balconies and is fully furnished. Big kitchen with stainless steel appliances and a gas stove (great for cooking).

Air conditioned room, Fully furnished. Ensuite has a shower/bathtub. Room opens onto a large shared balcony. Double bed and desk supplied. Built in wardrobes. Linen can be supplied on request. WiFi available.

Fully furnished home 6km north of the City.
Room has ensuite with bathtub
Seeking a housemate who is clean, well mannered, respectful and financially stable.
No pets. No couples (one person only)
On street parking only
17 min by bus to the City during peak hour
500m to Kedron Brook bus station
800m to Lutwyche bus station
1km walk to Wooloowin Train Station
Close to bike paths and parks
Close to Shops
Room opens onto large balcony
Room has split cycle air conditioner
Furnished with bed, desk and TV
Double bed & desk, provided
Built in wardrobes

Flatmates

Well mannered, polite, friendly, and clean. We are after a positive, easy going person who will fit in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.