Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Dowling Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Newly renovated terrace house has bed available to rent in master bedroom for 4 persons rent $180/week/person.

House is located on a quiet peaceful street in Darlinghurst, trending suburb at the centre of Sydney, 10 minutes walking to Central station, Town Hall station or Museum station; 7 minutes to Hyde Park, Botanic Garden, China Town; 5 minutes to NSW University Campus, University Of Notre Dame, Charles Sturt University, Victoria Hospital for Medical school; bus stop at door steps going to Bondi beach, Coogee beach...

We are looking for NON-SMOKING, CLEAN, TIDY AND RESPECTFUL OVERSEAS STUDENTS OR OVERSEAS WORKERS in the late twenties to join our housemates and share our lovely furnished terrace house.

RENT IS STARTED FROM $180 per week / per person in room share 4 persons ,SHORT OR LONG TERM STAY IS ACCEPTED.

Furnished master bed room with new bed linen, mattress, wardrobe, table, chair, book shelve, large window and French door with balcony looking to leafy South Dowling street.

You and your room mates have your own bathroom.

Rent includes FREE WIFI unlimited internet and all bills gas, electricity, water.

Kitchen with dinning and cooking facility.

Laundry free with washing machine and iron facility.

With Flatmates set-up on my account your message WILL NOT BE SHOWN TO ME UNTIL 1 WEEK LATER!

So for any questions or you would like to visit house, you need to CALL OR TEXT ME on my mobile number provided by Flatmates.

You can text me via WhatsApp or Viber too.

You can also reply this ad with your mobile so I can call you.

Looking forward to meeting you at house.
Felicia

Flatmates

We are overseas students (girls and boys) in the twenties from France, German, Sweden and Italy, working and studying internships or scholarship in Sydney.

We are mature, willing to share the culture, enjoying talking or having picnic together.

We respect each other, clean behind ourselves and share the peaceful time in the beautiful house in the centre of city.

Please join us if you are looking for someone like us.


Contact Felicia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

South Dowling SandwichesClose by
Brekky Art CafeClose by
Origami CafeClose by
Beauchamp HotelClose by
Don Peppino'sClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Flinders St at Hannam StClose by
Oxford St opp West StClose by
Oxford St after South Dowling StClose by
Oxford St at West StClose by
Flinders St before Albion St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA3 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City28 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Surry Hills3 min walk
Corner mart8 min walk
QE Foodstores11 min walk
ALDI Darlinghurst11 min walk
IGA Darlinghurst13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kings Cross Station16 min walk
Museum Station18 min walk
Central Station18 min walk
Town Hall Station25 min walk
St James Station26 min walk
+ Show more