Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hovea Street, Templestowe, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$138
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

HOUSE
Move in after 15th November

This is a cute and small house, with cooling and heating. Cozy room with built in wardrobe and extra cupboard.
Empty small garden garage for storage if need be. Has a lovely outdoor area, with small near new garden shed for any storage you may have eg: suitcases etc.

Close by: 
Busses to the city, Amazing biking and walking park/yarra trail - walking distance from home. Great variety of food within walking distance, with multiple supermarkets very close.

Flatmates

I'm a 24yo male. I've been in this house for a few years now and will be looking for a 3rd person to join us. I work full time as an electrical apprentice. Sometimes 6+ days a week so I'm not around all the time. Its a quiet place located in a quiet part of Templestowe, which we both like.

Jenny is the other house mate, who works in hospitality and is great to have around. Also super kind, loves a semi clean house, easy going and a busy body :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.