Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Torrens Avenue, Lockleys, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 12, 2019
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Hi there and welcome to my Flatmates Ad... take a look at the pictures they speak for themselves, WOW what a location, what a place!

The house is 5 years old, I purchased it 4 years ago, unbelievably convenient location, close to transport to the city, the beach and airport. The house is divided by a common kitchen lounge area, each of us essentially has our own ends of the house, yours with your own bathroom, shower, court yard!

Bedroom 2 has an outdoor courtyard with shade sail, the house has reverse cycle air conditioning too! Bedroom 2 is a big bedroom 5x4m and has a built in WIR. Bedroom 3 is used as a shared room for office or whatever takes your fancy. Either way the house will be occupied by me and one flatmate.

Secure parking for a small to medium size car in the garage.

I have lived in many shared houses, female and males as flatmates, fully respect privacy and belongings as I am sure you do too.

Quite street, great/friendly neighbours.

Flatmates

I am a professional businessman, I work Monday to Friday, leave the house at 7am, home around 6pm. I have the mortgage of the house 100%.

I play golf most Saturdays and travel a lot both with work and for pleasure. I am a clean person, like to have the house spotless! My partner in crime is my loyal dog of 14 years Spalding, she is the most beautifully natured Japanese Spitz, absolutely adorable dog who is a great companion.

Bedroom 2 is available for rent, it has its own private courtyard, own bathroom as well. Bedroom 3 is vacant and is preferred to stay that way, bedroom 3 could be used if required for extra storage if you require. As I am only looking to rent one bedroom we would go halves in bills, average bills around $220 per month each.

If you have the money this is the perfect house arrangement, location, configuration for privacy etc.

I am looking for an easy going, clean, tidy male or female to join the house.

Hear from you soon to check the pad out....

Price is negotiable, start date flexible, make an offer and see how we get on!

Thank you
John

John on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact John
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lockleys Spice4 min walk
Lockleys Spice Restaurant - Indian restaurant in Henley Beach4 min walk
Chicco Palms11 min walk
Viet Thai Restaurant12 min walk
Joe's Pizza Bar13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 15 Henley Beach Rd - North side5 min walk
Stop 15 Henley Beach Rd - South side5 min walk
Stop 16 Henley Beach Rd - South side6 min walk
Stop 16 Henley Beach Rd - North side6 min walk
Stop 14 Henley Beach Rd - South side7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Romeo's Foodland Lockley's15 min walk
ALDI Adelaide Airport23 min walk